Activites

Organization

Sponsor

Email

Academic Bowl Jarett Helming jhelming@gjcs.k12.in.us
Art Club Josh Dodd
Andrea Fleck
jdodd@gjcs.k12.in.us
afleck@gjcs.k12.in.us
Band James Goodhue jgoodhue@gjcs.k12.in.us
Bowling Mr. Lemond  
BPA Dana Kunz dkunz@gjcs.k12.in.us
Choir Stephanie Jackman-Burns stburns@gjcs.k12.in.us
Color Guard Phil Fleming  
FCA Terry Gobert tgobert@gjcs.k12.in.us
French Club Devin Rottet drottet@gjcs.k12.in.us
German Club Erin White ewhite@gjcs.k12.in.us
Jasper Dance Team Jill Wigand jwigand@gjcs.k12.in.us
Jazz Band Patrick Keeley pkeeley@gjcs.k12.in.us
JHS Robotics Team Fred Routson froutson@gjcs.k12.in.us
Junior Achievement Doug Uebelhor douguebelhor@hotmail.com
Key Club Amanda Beck abeck@gjcs.k12.in.us
Mat Club Rick Stenftenagel rstenfte@gjcs.k12.in.us
Math Club Karen Stenftenagel kstenfte@gjcs.k12.in.us
National FFA Chapter Kevin Haycox khaycox@gjcs.k12.in.us
National Honor Society Megan Johnson mjohnson@gjcs.k12.in.us
Natural Helpers Christine Vinson cvinson@gjcs.k12.in.us
Performing Arts Club Tina Luebbehusen tluebbeh@gjcs.k12.in.us
Publications (Comet) Andy Daub adaub@gjcs.k12.in.us
SADD Amanda Schipp aschipp@gjcs.k12.in.us
Spanish Club Ashley Lampert alampert@gjcs.k12.in.us
Speech Team Ross Polen rpolen@gjcs.k12.in.us
Spell Bowl Julie Schnell jschnell@gjcs.k12.in.us
Student Council Julie Ferguson jferguson@gjcs.k12.in.us
Supermileage Team Seth Sickbert ssickbert@gjcs.k12.in.us
Yearbook Abby Kennedy
Kathy Kerr
akennedy@gjcs.k12.in.us
kkerr@gjcs.k12.in.us
Home  |  Faculty/Staff  |  Principal's Office  |  Guidance Office  |  School Documents  |  Athletics  |  Activities  |  Alumni
Copyright 2011 by Greater Jasper Consolidated Schools   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use